Marton Village Cricket Club News story

2018 Season MVCC Committee

17 Jan 2018


Following the Club Awards and AGM evening held on Friday 12 January, we can now confirm our committee for the 2018 Season:

Chairperson - Kyrone Dodd

Vice Chairperson - Alan Naylor

Treasurer - Dan Liddle

Secretary - Neil Lawson

Fixtures secretary - Loz Truslove

 Team Captain - Loz Truslove

Vice Captain - selected and announced prior to each game

Club scorer and Statistician  - TBA

Web Master - Sean Povey

Social Secretary and Communications officer - Gareth Evans

 Grounds  - Alan Naylor

Minutes of the meeting will be issued shortly but it is important to note that the attendees were unanimous in their thanks to Mike Atkin and Hilary Crosby for their service to the club over many years as Treasurer and Club Scorer/Statistician respectively.

Yours in cricket

Outgoing Chairman

Alan Naylor